Team

NEWS

Steuertipps

KlientenInfos

Wertetabellen

Elisabeth Stixenberger

Elisabeth Stixenberger

Wirtschaftsprüferin u. Steuerberaterin
Geschäftsleitung, Steuerberatung

office@wtstixenberger.at

 

MMag. Inge Gruber

MMag. Inge Gruber

Steuerberaterin
Steuerberatung, Bilanzierung

gruber@wtstixenberger.at

 

Daniela Gruber-Fellner

Daniela Rudelstorfer

Bilanzierung, Lohnverrechnung

rudelstorfer@wtstixenberger.at

 

Manuela Holzner

Manuela Holzner

Bilanzierung, Lohnverrechnung

holzner@wtstixenberger.at

 

Wolfgang Mühlehner

DI Wolfgang Mühlehner

Steuerberater
Steuerberatung, Bilanzierung

muehlehner@wtstixenberger.at

 

Heidrun Schatz

Heidrun Schatz

Buchhaltung

schatz@wtstixenberger.at

 

Stefanie Sommer

Stefanie Sommer

Bilanzierung, Lohnverrechnung

sommer@wtstixenberger.at

 

Nicole Sonnleitner

Nicole Sonnleitner

Buchhaltung, Organisation

sonnleitner@wtstixenberger.at

 

Sonja Soxberger

Sonja Soxberger

Steuerberatung, Bilanzierung, Lohnverrechnung

soxberger@wtstixenberger.at

 

Angelika Wieser

Angelika Wieser

Lohnverrechnung, Sekretariat

wieser@wtstixenberger.at